These recordings are pulled directly from your account on our servers. Once a recording is deleted, it would also delete the recording from our servers. Unfortunately, once the recording is deleted, we would no longer be able to retrieve any recordings.
To ensure that you do not delete the recording by mistake, we have added the function to download the recording to your computer as a .mp3 file. This way, you can download any recordings you have and use it at any time.